CURRENT PROGRAM

CURRENT PROGRAM

The classic guitarist with stylish guitar music is becoming increasingly popular. The guitarist and many facts in the sound spectrum of the guitar make the classical guitar the perfect instrument for every occasion.

A guitarist plays as a companion during a wedding ceremony or wedding the desired titles of the bride and groom. In addition, the classical guitarist flexibly plays a fine concert performance during a vernissage or stylish background music during a evening-filling dinner. Thus, the classical guitarist is perfect for your event.

The current program “Spanish Impressions” contains works by famous representatives of Latin American guitar literature. Thus, in the approximately 90 minute program, works by Tarrega, Albeniz, Piazzolla, Granados, Abreu and many others are represented.

Well known titles such as “Recuerdos de Alhambra” by Francisco Tarrega, “Asturias” or “Granada” from the Suite Española by Isaac Albeniz are part of the standard repertoire of any classical guitarist and are indispensable in a concert.

The mixture of classical guitar music and flamenco has Mediterranean flair. Thus, the classical guitarist provides optimal entertainment music and background music for the smallest private party up to the important business event.

Aktuelles Programm

Aktuelles Programm

spanische Flamenco Gitarre

Klassische Gitarrenmusik wird immer beliebter und die vielen Facetten im Soundspektrum machen die klassische Gitarre zum perfekten Instrument bei jedem Anlass. Als Begleitung während einer Trauung oder Hochzeit mit Wunschtiteln des Brautpaars, als edle Konzerteinlage während einer Vernissage oder als Hintergrundmusik während eines abendfüllenden Dinners.

Das aktuelle Programm „ Spanische Impressionen“ enhält Werke berühmter Vertreter der lateinamerikanischen Gitarrenliteratur. So sind  in dem ca. 90 minütigen Programm, Werke von Tarrega, Albeniz, Piazzolla, Granados, Abreu u.v.a  vertreten.

Bekannte Titel wie “Recuerdos de Alhambra” von Francisco Tarrega, “Asturias” oder “Granada” aus der Suite Española von Isaac Albeniz gehören zum Standardrepertoire jedes klassichen Gitarristen und sind in einem Konzert nicht wegzudenken.

Die Mischung aus klassischer Gitarrenmusik und Flamenco hat mediterranes Flair und ist optimale Unterhaltungsmusik und musikalische Untermalung für die kleinste private Feier bis hin zur wichtigen geschäftlichen Veranstaltung.